Loading...
 
British EnglishRomână

Erasmus Incoming Students

Relatii Internationale  »  Erasmus mobilități  »  Erasmus Plus - Mobilități - Studenți  »  Erasmus Incoming Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The students will send them application forms, only after the sending institutions will send us the Erasmus+ nominations of their students for the academic year 2017-2018.

Required documents:

Application form

Accommodation form

Learning agreementchanges

Training agreementchanges (only for placement mobility), transcript of work

Transcript of Records (as mentioned in the Application Form)

Language Certificate (as mentioned in the Application Form)

Copy of ID/ Passport

Medical Insurance (for EU students - European Health Insurance Card)

Medical Certificate (for non-EU students only) - in English to prove that the applicant does not suffer from contagious diseases (HIV, TBC, Hepatitis C) or other illnesses incompatible

Students are required to bring two photos (three photos for non-EU students) upon arrival.

 

Please send all the required documents by email: dri@uoradea.rollp@uoradea.ro, or post to the following address:

 

University of Oradea

International Relations Department

C.P. nr. 114, Oficiul Postal 1, Strada Universității nr.1

410087 Oradea, Bihor, Romania

 

Deadlines

Deadlines for submitting the application forms for Erasmus students:

Full year or 1st  semester: June 30

2nd semester: November 15

 

About students dorms

 

Structure of the academic year 2018-2019

Structure of the academic year 2017-2018

 

Deadline for submitting the Application for Extension of the Erasmus study period: December 31

Erasmus - application for extension of the study period abroad

 

List of courses

Faculty of Arts - ArtsMusic

Faculty of Construction and Architecture - ArchitectureCivil Industrial and Agricultural ConstructionSanitary Engineering and Environmental ProtectionLand Measurements and Land Survey

Faculty of Economics - bachelor, master

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Faculty of Energy Engineering and Industrial Management - Energy Engineering, Textile & Leather and Industrial Management

Faculty of Environmental Protection 

Faculty of Geography, Tourism and Sports

Faculty of History, International Relations, Political and Communication Sciences - International Relations and European Studies

Faculty of Humanities - Psycology, Social work (Sociology), Education

Faculty of Law - bachelor - LawPublic Administration; master - Civil Procedure LawCriminal Procedure LawPublic Administration

Faculty of Letters 

Faculty of Management and Technological Engineering 

Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy - Medicine

Faculty of Orthodox Theology

Faculty of Sciences - Mathematics 2014-2015ChemistryBiology

 

Departamental Coordinators

Faculty

Department

Departmental Coordinator

E-mail

Construction and Architecture

Construction and Architecture

Amalia Sturza

asturza@uoradea.ro

Arts

Visual Arts

Corina Urzică-Baciu

cincieva@yahoo.com

Music

Evanthia Marta 5eva@yahoo.com

Law

Law

Claudia Timofte

clau_timofte@yahoo.com

Public Administration

Diana Cîrmaciu

diana.cirmaciu@rdslink.ro

Geography, Tourism and Sport

Sport and Physical Therapy

Paul Szabo-Alexi

pszabo@uoradea.ro

Geography, Tourism and Territorial Planning

Vasile Grama

vasile.grama2014@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

IETI

Liviu Moldovan

liviu@uoradea.ro

Computing

Daniela-Elena Popescu

depopescu@uoradea.ro

Electronic and Telecommunication

Ioan Buciu

ibuciu@uoradea.ro

Automatic Systems Engineering

Sanda Dale

sdale@uoradea.ro

Electrical Engineering

Monica Popa

mpopa@uoradea.ro

Energy Engineering and Industrial Management

Energy Engineering

Codruţa Bendea

cbendea@uoradea.ro

Industrial Management in Textiles and Leather

Liliana Indrie

lindrie@uoradea.ro

Management and Technological Engineering

IMT

Călin Băban

cbaban@uoradea.ro

Mechanical Engineering

Tudor Mitran

tudor_mitran@yahoo.com

Engineering and Management

Mircea-Teodor Pop

popmt@uoradea.ro

Mechatronics

Sorin Pater

spater@uoradea.ro

Industrial Engineering

Florin Blaga

fblaga@uoradea.ro

History, International Relations, Political and Communication Sciences

International Relations

Mariana Buda

mbuda@uoradea.ro

History

Laura Ardelean

lala_ardelean@yahoo.com

Communication

Ioana Albu

i_albu_unv@yahoo.com

Political Science

Marius Tătar

marius_tatar@yahoo.com,  mtatar@uoradea.ro

Letters

Romanian Language

Florin Cioban

florincioban@yahoo.com

English Language

Teodor Mateoc

tmateoc@uoradea.ro

French and German Language

Daciana Vlad

dacianavlad@yahoo.fr

Medicine and Pharmacy Medicine Carmen Radu raducarmencorina@gmail.com

Environmental Protection

Environmental Protection

Lucian Roman

lucianroman54@uoradea.ro

Husbandry and Agro tourism

Paula Tirpe

tirpepaula@yahoo.com

Agriculture

Gabriela Popoviciu

gpopoviciu@uoradea.ro

Environmental Engineering

Monica Costea

costea.monica@yahoo.it

Food Engineering

Adriana Chis

andichis@yahoo.com

Forestry

Ghiţă Crainic

gccrainic@yahoo.com

Sciences

Faculty coodinator

Ioan Fechete

ifechete@uoradea.ro

iifechete@gmail.com/yahoo

Biology

Adriana Petruș  adrianavan@yahoo.com

Chemistry

Oana Stănășel

ostanasel@uoradea.ro

Physics

Monica Toderaş

atoderas@uoradea.ro

Mathematics

Georgia Oros

georgia_oros_ro@yahoo.co.uk

Economics

Economics

Roxana Hatos

roxanahatos@gmail.com

Humanistics

Sociology, Social Work

Daniela Maci

elimaci@yahoo.com

Psychology

Delia Birle

delia.birle@gmail.com

Education

Simona Laurian

mmonalaurian@yahoo.co.uk

Theology

Theology

Miron Erdei

merdei@uoradea.ro

Teacher Training Department

Teacher Training Department

Florica Orţan

florica.ortan@yahoo.com

 

 

Romanian Language Course

Romanian Grading System ECTS



Contact

Departamentul de Relații Internaționale
Str. Universității nr. 1, 410087 – Oradea
Tel:   +40 259-408183
Fax:   +40 259-467642
dri@uoradea.ro